Lorentz Meats

705 Cannon Industrial Blvd
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
PHONE: 507-263-3618
FAX: 507-263-8219

Custom Pick-up Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm
Saturday 8am – 12pm (noon)
*Payment in full is required for pick-up. We accept cash, checks and all major credit cards.

Shipping Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 6am – 4pm

Partner Facility:

Vermont Packinghouse LLC
25 Fairbanks Rd.
North Springfield, VT 05150
PHONE: 802-886-8688
info@vermontpackinghouse.com
www.vermontpackinghouse.com

Direct Contacts

The staff of Lorentz Meats is available to assist you 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. central time Monday through Friday.

507.263.3618

CEO

Mike Lorentz x222
mlorentz@lorentzmeats.com

PRODUCT MANAGER

Jeff Peterson x 247
jpeterson@lorentzmeats.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Ashley Adams x221
aadams@lorentzmeats.com

COO

Rob Lorentz x223
rlorentz@lorentzmeats.com

CORPORATE MANAGER

Samara Akers x239
sakers@lorentzmeats.com

CUTTING PRODUCTION

Chuck McKinley x 224
cmckinley@lorentzmeats.com

GRINDING AND PORTION CUTTING

Dave Blastervold x227
dblastervold@lorentzmeats.com

SAUSAGE PRODUCTION

Mark Conway x237
mconway@lorentzmeats.com

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Bryan Halbert x240
bhalbert@lorentzmeats.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Denise Perry x 242
dperry@lorentzmeats.com

MAINTENTANCE

Gary Serkesavich x231
maintenance@lorentzmeats.com

BILLING

Terry Rezac x225
trezac@lorentzmeats.com

HR MANAGER

Lori Anderson x238
landerson@lorentzmeats.com

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.